Balum’s Blog

Just another Expression

Illusion Of The apprentice

Posted by balum on October 28, 2008

I’m flying with the silent sun behind me

When every grass seems too green

When the water seems to blue

No limitation no orientation

Just the realization of illusions

Sky singing for me

That wakes me up in another side of dream

When every grass wilting

And the water effervescing

No limitation No direction

Just the realization of another illusion

Suffer thirst in middle of lake

No shore but horizon

No wind but pain

No water but fire

Too much deception Without limitation

And illusion raises my desire

Turn off that light

Let this silence embracing me

Drowning in this garden

Gravity laid me in emptiness

Makes my mind blowing away

And let the illusions shepherding

In eternal blindness

5 Responses to “Illusion Of The apprentice”

  1. anaksayur said

    lyric ato poet ni?
    dramatical bgt lum…

  2. shadowsinthewall said

    is it your experience with THC?

  3. indomiejunkie said

    Gravity laid me in emptiness

    Makes my mind blowing away

    JELAS BGT! hahahahaha

  4. balum said

    jelas bgt apaan, kata2nya salah yak?

  5. shadowsinthewall said

    jelas banget tentang baba,ya gak lum?

Leave a Reply

 
